Youth Opportunity has an Advisory Council that is dedicated to helping Yoop! participants become who they were meant to be. The Advisory Council strengthens Yoop! services by providing guidance, oversight, accountability, and creative direction. They also help rally the community for support and resources. If you are interested in joining the Advisory Council please contact Charlie Rice, 503-554-1461.

Advisory Council Members:

Neil R. Cohen, Chemeketa Community College
Danielle Hoffman, Chemeketa Community College
Susan Snyder, A.R.E. Manufacturing (Retired)
Charles Rice, CYFS Interim Director, Ex officio Member
Ruth Stokesbary, CYFS, Ex-officio Member

Chehalem Youth and Family Services Board of Directors

Providing organizational leadership and oversight for all CYFS Programs including Yoop!

Daniel Buckwalter, WaterBear
Doreen App, Heritage Bank
Stacy Gingerich, Yamhill County Health & Human Services
Neil Cohen, Chemeketa Community College
Charles Rice, CYFS Interim Director, Ex officio Member